The Utah Division of Wildlife Resources' is headquartered in Salt Lake City. The DWR divides the state into five separate administrative regions. Each region has a regional office that coordinates and implements the work the DWR performs in that region.

DWR regional boundary map

+ Enlarge map

» See interactive map

DWR regional offices