Hunt tables, maps and boundaries

Mt Dutton/Paunsaugunt, Johns Valley (doe pronghorn)


Garfield, Kane and Piute counties--Boundary begins at SR-12 and the Bryce Canyon National Park west boundary; south on this park boundary, around the southern tip of the park, then north up the east side park boundary to the BLM/USFS boundary; southwest and west (approx. 20 miles) on this USFS boundary then north and east continuing on this USFS boundary (approx. 61 miles) then due south on this USFS boundary to the Deer Creek road on Mt Dutton; east on this road to SR-22; north on SR-22 to Antimony Creek; east along this creek to the Griffin Top Road (140), south on this road to the Widstoe Road (FH17); southeast on this road (Main Canyon) to SR-12; west on SR-12 to the Bryce Canyon National Park west boundary. Excludes all CWMUs. USGS 1:100,000 Maps: Beaver, Escalante, Kanab, Loa, Panguitch. Boundary Questions? Call Cedar City office, 435-865-6100. This map is provided for general reference only and does not constitute a legal hunt boundary. The Division does not guarantee access to any private or public land. Hunt unit boundaries may include private property or other excluded areas.

There are no hunts listed on this boundary