Utah.gov
 

Hunting

Print Email

Application dates

Apply online May 29, 2013
Application deadline June 20, 2013
Drawing results available July 9, 2013
Remaining permits available July 18, 2013

To obtain your drawing results, visit the drawing results page, call 1-800-221-0659 at any time or contact a Division office during business hours. Note: Drawing results are not final until the Division posts the results online or you receive an official notification email. To protect your privacy and to comply with changes in governmental records access laws, you'll receive access to only your own drawing results.

Season dates

Season dates vary, depending on the species and the area. For season date listings, see the 2013 antlerless hunt tables:

Permit fees

This table does not list antlerless moose permit fees because none are available in the 2013 antlerless drawing.

Permit Resident Nonresident
Antlerless deer $30 $93
Two-doe deer $45 $171
Antlerless elk control $30 $93
Antlerless elk $50 $218
Doe pronghorn $30 $93
Two-doe pronghorn $45 $171
CWMU antlerless deer $30 $93*
CWMU two-doe deer $45 $171*
CWMU antlerless elk $50 $218*
CWMU doe pronghorn $30 $93*
CWMU two-doe pronghorn $45 $171*

* Nonresidents may only obtain CWMU permits through the CWMU operator. See a list of CWMU properties.

Bookmark and Share

Hunt drawings
Hunting permits
Fishing licenses

Utah DWR video

Wildlife crossing structures on Utah highways

Mule Deer: Saving the Icon of the West

See more Utah DWR videos

Tread Lightly
Wildlife license plates
Safety in bear country
UtahFireInfo.com

Range fire information

UtahFireInfo.gov