Rules and regulations

Print Email

Wildlife Board and RAC

Utah Wildlife Board members

Jake Albrecht, Chair

Southern Region
P.O. Box 300477
Glenwood, UT 84730
Email: JakeAlbrecht@utah.gov

John Bair

Central Region
352 W 850 N
Springville, UT 84663
Email: JohnBair@utah.gov

Calvin Crandall

Central Region
1034 South Main
Springville, UT 84663
Email: CalvinCrandall@utah.gov

Steve Dalton

Southern Region
Email: SteveDalton48@gmail.com

Bill Fenimore, Vice Chair

Northern Region
1292 W Sweetwater Lane
Farmington, UT 84025
Email: BillFenimore@utah.gov

Michael King

Southeastern Region
1130 N 200 E
Price, UT 84501>
Email: MikeKing@utah.gov

Gregory Sheehan, Executive Secretary

Division Director
1594 W North Temple, Box 146301
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Work: (801) 538-4702
Email: GregSheehan@utah.gov

Kirk Woodward

Northeastern Region
2124 W 3000 N
Vernal, UT 84078
Email: kirk.woodward@yahoo.com

Bookmark and Share