Utah.gov
 

Print Email

GRAMA

Fee schedule for GRAMA requests

The following fee schedule applies to all GRAMA request made to the DWR.

Opt-in reports1 $50.00 for all, $25.00 per drawing
DOPL wildlife violation reports2 No charge for first report and renewals, $10.00 per duplicate report
Copy of licenses3 No charge
Research data
(Examples include prairie dog shape files, sheep surveys, big game data, correspondence, analysis statistics, court records, law enforcement records and general data requests.)
  • No fee for the first hour
  • $25.00 per hour fee after the first hour
  • $50.00 per hour fee for geographic information systems (GIS)
  • $75.00 per hour fee data processing
  • Copy fees: 10 cents per self-service copy and 25 cents per staff-service copy

1 The "Opt-in" report includes the name, address and hunt number for people who agree to release this information to the public at the time they apply in a drawing.

2 The DOPL (Department of Occupational and Professional Licensing) wildlife violation report is a background check required for anyone wishing to become a hunting guide in Utah. The report shows any wildlife related violations.

3 Licenses include any hunting, fishing, or small game license you can purchase over the counter, on the internet or in the draw.

Bookmark and Share

Hunt drawings
Hunting permits
Fishing licenses

Utah DWR video

Beavers in Utah

Building guzzlers in Utah's Newfoundland Mountains

Gila monsters — Creatures of legends and misconceptions

See more Utah DWR videos

Wildlife license plates